This site was designed for the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Internet Explorer (version 10+). Some features may not work correctly in your browser. OK

Customer Feedback

We are constantly striving to provide our customers with the best value possible. With this in mind, we'd like to hear from you about what we are doing right, and what we could do to improve. We'd like to ask you to fill out this simple on-line customer survey, and let us know what you think of our internet services. We take everyone's input seriously, and look forward to hearing from you.

Thanks for shopping at our Web Site, and please stop back again!



We know that before you service your car or purchase a New or Pre-Owned Toyota, you want to know that you're working with people you trust.  We think you'll be pleased with your service or sales experience with our Berkshire County Toyota Dealership in Pittsfield  because we think we have the best staff in all of Western MA!  But don't take our word for it - read our customers' testimonials about their experience:


new corolla
by Rockaman from pittsfield,ma | July 2, 2013

I love my new car. Go see Justin Dezess he is awesome ... no better car sale mans !!!!!!

5.0 out of 5.0     

by CAROL RAYMOND from CHESHIRE, MA | July 2, 2013


Loving my 2013 Toyota Venza

by Tee from Pittsfield, MA | June 3, 2013
I've done business with Haddad Toyota since 2007. I've always been met with a warm, fun, friendly greeting whether I've come in to purchase another new vehicle, get Service or go to Parts purchase a part. I've recently purchased a 2013 Venza. AND I'M LOVING IT!

LOVE MY 2013 Barcelona Red CAMRY !!!!

by SRJCL from williamstown, MA | June 3, 2013
Justin Casey negotiated a GREAT Deal for me. I was able to purchase a 2013 Camry It it sharp, very comfortable, and roomy !! Thanks, Haddad

5.0 out of 5.0

Great Experience!!!

by PatriotsFan from Springfield, MA | June 3, 2013
I just bought a 2011 Hyundai Sonota SE from Justin and I couldn't be happier with my experience. I wasn't pressured or rushed into a decision, like some of the other dealerships i went to... Working with the staff at Haddad Toyota couldn't not have been easier! I would definately recommend them to anyone!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great store!
by BIGTOM from Pittsfield, ma | June 3, 2013

I was looking for a pre-owned carmy and ended up not buying because I received a vehicle from my grandfather. I just wanted to leave a few words about how well I was treated and how I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle, whether new, or used. Go see them!

5.0 out of 5.0

Extremely happy!

by Ryanne from Dalton, Ma | June 2, 2013
Everyone at Haddad Toyota was great! I was a little nervous walking into the dealership based on the way I have been treated elsewhere, but they treated me with dignity and respect from the second I walked in to door to the end of the process. My salesman was excellent, extremely knowledgeable, curteous, and was not high pressure! The finance person also was great. TEN STARS for Haddad Toyota in my book! Will never buy anywhere else, and will tell everyone I know how great my experience was.

5.0 out of 5.0

Gold Stars for Everyone!

by GBJan from Great Barrington, MA | May 29, 2013

The quality of the service reps is what keeps me coming to Haddad Toyota for service and repairs. Chris Church is top notch, never fails to have a smile and always checks my car's service record to schedule only the necessary work. I have complete trust and comfort in dealing with him and have always been happy with whatever repair work I've had done at Haddad. All the reps are eager to help in any way to make my service experience a better one, and I'm much happier at Haddad than I was with my previous dealer.


5.0 out of 5.0

Great dealer

by Lovemycamry from Worcester, ma | May 29, 2013

I purchased a 2011 Camry for haddads and the experience was nothing short of perfect. No one really likes the whole "car buying" process, but it was different with them. I was promptly greeted at the door and from there everything was smooth. I wish every car I bought before haddads was this easy. Thank you


5.0 out of 5.0
Kal is the man!

by Karenthegreat from Enfield, CT | May 20, 2013

I I purchased a Toyota from Haddad's last month and dealt with Kal. He was attentive to everything I asked for. He is truly an asset to Haddads!! GO KAL!

5.0 out of 5.0

Great service!
by "Happy Customers" from Stephentown, NY | January 25, 2013

We had to bring our Toyota in for a recall. The service department was very friendly and quick to help! We were also pleased with how quickly our car was done. We'd like to thank Chris for all of his help!

 4.0 out of 5.0

Review for Jason at Haddad Toyota
by Sheila Maroni from Lee, MA | January 22, 2013

I had a very good experience when bringing my Toyota in for two recalls. The service was very quick, the waiting room adequate and the overall friendliness of the staff exemplary. I have no way of determining the success of the repairs since hardly any time has elapsed since I brought the car in, but based on everything else, I expect everything to be fine.

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Joe Scibelli, Scott O'Connel
AMAZING service! Got exactly what I wanted and everyone we dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful! Would recommend Haddad to everyone and will most certainly be back! 



Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: scott o'connell
Coming from NY to buy a Toyota Prius was quite a ride but you had the car I wanted for my daughter....Scott O"Connell provided excellent service, taking care of everything he could before we arrived....There was no pressure like other salesmen I have come in contact with....he was a true gentleman...

The business associate...(his name escapes me..sorry) was very nice and not pushy....which turns me off right away...

The whole dealership aura was really welcoming...and the employees looked happy to be working there....
A GOOD experience...


Reason for Visit: Service
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Jason Artioli, Marco Artioli
So far all my experiences with this dealer have been excellent. Work is always done right and in a timely manor. Appointments are easy to make, and very conviently timed.


 Barbara White
Reason for Visit: Service
I recommend this dealer: Yes
 Employee(s) Dealt With: Angie and Pete

We had a Toyota for the last 15 years and dealing with Angie probably that many years or as long as she has been employed with Haddad. In fact, she is the only one that I call for. She is so friendly, courteous, prompt, efficient, and she knows just what I want and who I want and does it for me. Why would I want to deal with anyone else when I am completely satisfield with her.

It is very important to a customer to have someone that is so great to deal with. No hassels, no confusion, no mix up's, with Angie. She is the best. That is why I want to talk only with her. She is so knowledgeable.

She is a keeper so when you have someone working for you and taking care of your customers, you need to take care of her also.

 I have to mention that I would not have anyone other than Pete work on my car. He is the best mechanic and the only one I would have. Angie knows this.

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Tina Fideczko and Angie Tanner

I bought a 2012 Corolla; Tina Fideczko was my salesperson. She was wonderful! She listened to what I was looking for and was not pushy in the least. I took my time and did my research and Tina was extremely patient.
I had it inspected in the Service Dept. and Angie was very accommodating - as always. I have dealt with Haddads for over ten years with Angie as my service advisor. Angie is very courteous and really knows here stuff!
I recommend to Haddads to others all the time.

Reason for Visit: Sales (New)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Scott Kenough
My experience with Scott at Haddad was awesome. In the span of approx. 6 phone calls we had made a deal on a brand new Tundra! After working with a few dealerships in New York I was pleased to know that I wasn't asking the world for a good deal on new truck. Not only did I get a great deal, to my surprise, they DELIVERED my truck to me at no extra charge!

Thanks Scott and the team at Haddad for a refreshing experience in buying a new truck. I'm looking forward to working with you in the future. 

Reason for Visit: Sales (Used)
I recommend this dealer: Yes
Employee(s) Dealt With: Justin Dezess
Justin was friendly and helpful and eager to help us find the right car! He spent time with us early in the day and we went back because of him to buy the car. He put in extra work and time to make the deal happen in the same day -- which we required.

- + Disclaimers